Complimentary Webinar: When Time Management Isn't Enough

Events and conferences that you attend in person.
User avatar
systemsavvy
Posts: 45
Joined: Wed Sep 02, 2015 7:16 am
Location: Ohio
Contact:

Complimentary Webinar: When Time Management Isn't Enough

Unread post by systemsavvy » Mon Oct 17, 2016 5:53 pm

You are invited! You are invited! You are invited! :D

Have you read a time management book, or listened to a time management webinar and still wondered, "what's wrong with me that I still can't accomplish everything I want each day?"

Have you ever thought, "I'm pretty productive, but still can't figure out how to get it all done"?

If so, you want to attend this complimentary webinar When Time Management Isn't Enough: 3 Steps to Build Your Capacity. The bottom line is just mastering time management techniques ISN'T enough! You need to build your capacity if you want to work less and accomplish more.

Details:
Date: November 3rd at 2 pm Eastern / 1 pm Central / noon Mountain / 11 am Pacific
Register: http://impactivestrategies.com/webinar- ... ot-enough/
NOTE: This webinar will be recorded, so register even if you cannot attend live


Make today productive, rewarding, and fun!

Lisa


Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests